Menu Toggle

Calendar

Welcome to our Calendar of Events

Search events or scroll to view all. We post events as soon as we can to provide lots of notice so you don't miss a thing. Some events require registration and have limited space so please look for those special requirements. 

All registrations are accepted by phone 780-645-5311.

Be sure to add the events you're interested in to your personal calendar, or subscribe to our full calendar (see links below)  to keep up to date all the time.

We look forward to connecting with you!

July 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
10
11
12
13
17
18
19
20
23
25
26
27
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Camp Sunshine
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Camp Sunshine
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2022
Science Day @ Ferguson Flats
Time: All Day
Camp Sunshine
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022
St Vincent Movie
Time: All Day
Location: St Vincent
Sunday, July 10, 2022
SPYC Meeting
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: FCSS 5002-51 Ave

Click HERE for more info.

Thursday, July 14, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022
Cork Hall Movie
Time: All Day
Location: Cork Hall
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Heinsburg Movie
Time: All Day
Location: Heinsburg
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022
Reunion Station Movie Night
Time: All Day
Location: Reunion Station
Sunday, July 24, 2022
International Self Care Day
Time: All Day

July 24 is International Self-Care Day—an opportunity to raise awareness about self-care and the important role it plays in leading a healthy lifestyle.

 

Learn more HERE.

Thursday, July 28, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022
Ashmont Movie
Time: All Day
Location: Ashmont
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022
Community Block Party
Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022
Jaycee Ball Park Movie Night
Time: All Day
Location: Jaycee Ball Park
Ferguson Flats Movie
Time: All Day
Location: Ferguson Flats
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Mallaig Color Run
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022
St Paul Rodeo Parade
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Clothing Exchange
Time: All Day
Location: St Paul Recreation Centre

Stay tuned for more info.

Interagency Meeting
Time: 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Clothing Exchange
Time: All Day
Location: St Paul Recreation Centre

Stay tuned for more info.

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Clothing Exchange
Time: All Day
Location: St Paul Recreation Centre

Stay tuned for more info.

Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023
Buggies on the Block
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm