Menu Toggle

Calendar

Welcome to our Calendar of Events

Search events or scroll to view all. We post events as soon as we can to provide lots of notice so you don't miss a thing. Some events require registration and have limited space so please look for those special requirements. 

All registrations are accepted by phone 780-645-5311.

Be sure to add the events you're interested in to your personal calendar, or subscribe to our full calendar (see links below)  to keep up to date all the time.

We look forward to connecting with you!

November 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
12
13
14
15

Home Alone
All Day

16
17
18
19
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Tim Hortons Tree Lighting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: St Paul Landing Pad (Tourist Information Centre)

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Santa's Elves for Seniors
Time: All Day

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Community Christmas Hamper Pickup
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Location: St Paul Recreation Centre

Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas Day
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Boxing Day
Time: All Day
Monday, December 27, 2021
Office Closed for the Holidays
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Office Closed for the Holidays
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Office Closed for the Holidays
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Office Closed for the Holidays
Time: All Day
Friday, December 31, 2021
Office Closed for the Holidays
Time: All Day