Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (27)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
October 2017
Oct 20 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Music with Miss. Sheila at Parent LinkWe love having Miss. Sheila come back to Parent Link!! Join us for music time with her!

Community
Oct 23 Monday Read and Roll  Community
Oct 24 Tuesday 10:00 am - 11:30 am Triple P Discussion- "Hassle Free Shopping" Pre-registration required, please call Michelle or Kim at 780-645-5311.  This class is free. Community
Oct 24 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm Cleaning Toys at the Parent Link CentreAre you free to help us clean toys? Community
Oct 25 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Halloween Spider Craft Join us for a spider hand print craft! Community
Oct 26 Thursday Baby Bunch  Community
Oct 26 Thursday 05:30 pm - 07:15 pm Halloween Costume Party at Run, Jump, SkipDress up in your Halloween costume and join us at Run, Jump, Skip! Snacks will be provided.

Community
Oct 27 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Jack-o-lantern Halloween craft Join us for a morning of Halloween fun!

Community
Oct 30 Monday Read and Roll  Community
Oct 31 Tuesday 05:30 pm - 07:30 pm Safe and Sweet Halloween Come dressed in your Halloween costumes and join us for a fun, family event! Carnival games start at 5:30 pm and Flyin' Bob starts at 6:30 pm.  Admission $2.00/child.  Hot dog sale (proceeds to the St. Paul Animal Shelter.)

Please see poster for more information or to volunteer contact Janelle or Lynn at 780 645 5311...
Community
November 2017
Nov 01 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Pete the Cat-"I Love My White Shoes." Join us for a Pete the Cat story and activities.


Community
Nov 02 Thursday 01:30 pm - 03:30 pm Baby Bunch  Community
Nov 02 Thursday 05:30 pm - 07:15 pm Run, Jump, Skip Bring the kids to burn off some energy and have fun!!
Community
Nov 03 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Pete the Cat-"Four Groovy Buttons" Join us for a Pete the Cat story and activities.

Community
Nov 06 Monday Read and Roll  Community
Nov 07 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 03:30 pm Family Drop in at Parent Link and Pop-up Library with MoniqueJoin us for an afternoon of free play and story time with Monique!
Community
Nov 08 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Pete the Cat and His Magic Sunglasses Join us for a Pete the Cat story and activities.

Community
Nov 09 Thursday 10:00 am - 11:00 am Story time at Sunnyside Manor Join us for story time,crafts and snacks at Sunnyside!
Community
Nov 09 Thursday 01:30 pm - 03:30 pm Baby Bunch  Community
Nov 10 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Icky. Sticky, Messy Play at Parent Link Let's have fun and get icky, sticky, messy!


Community
Nov 13 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Run, Jump, Skip Bring the kids to burn off some energy and have fun!!
Community
Nov 14 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 03:30 pm Family Drop in at Parent LinkJoin us for an afternoon of free play!
Community
Nov 15 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Water Play at Parent Link Let's have fun in the water table!


Community
Nov 16 Thursday 01:30 pm - 03:30 pm Baby Bunch  Community
Nov 16 Thursday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm Evening Family Swim Bring your family for an evening of free swimming!
Community
Nov 17 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Music with Miss. Sheila at Parent LinkWe love having Miss. Sheila come back to Parent Link!! Join us for music time with her!

Community
Nov 21 Tuesday 10:00 am - 11:30 am Triple P Class- "Managing Fighting and Agression" Triple P Managing Fighting and Aggression Class

Pre-registration required, call Michelle or Kim at 780-645-5311 to register.  This class is free.
Community